About us

Learn more about what we do and where we do business.

Our Facilities

A reputation as a trusted PARTNER

What’s a Sales Rep?

As a rep, we support all needs of manufacturers, dealers, and customers while ensuring a smooth process along the way.

Serving Multiple Counties in DE, NJ, and PA

Our territory covers Eastern Pennsylvania (State College line and east), Southern New Jersey (Trenton and south), and Delaware. Need a visual?

Who We Are

Moccia Enterprises, Inc. is a manufacturer’s representative. As a rep in the Foodservice Industry for over 55 years, we have been everywhere and seen everything. We are here not only to support your sales questions and to help choose the most suitable equipment, but to provide menu/culinary supportdemonstrationsstorage optimization, and an overall advanced culinary solution specific to your needs.

Meet The Team

Jim Rennix

jim@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x120

Jim Rennix

Shane Tew

shane@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x111

Shane Tew

Chris DiNote

chris@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x121

Chris DiNote

Matt Haney

matt@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x122

Matt Haney

Bob Crider

bobc@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x128

Bob Crider

Bruce Cohen

bruce@mocciaent.com
(856) 829-5562 x 110

Bruce Cohen

Lenny DiNote

lenny@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x119

Lenny DiNote

Peter Tew

peter@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x115

Peter Tew

Tess Woodruff

Tess@mocciaent.com

Tess Woodruff

Lisa Szczepanski

lisa@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x112

Lisa Szczepanski

Veronica Neris

veronica@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x124

Veronica Neris

Rich Kline

rich@mocciaent.com
(856) 829 - 5562 x116

Rich Kline